This message was deleted.
# announcements
w
This message was deleted.
f
Hi Peter, Thanks! We have two ways do deal with that - one is to set the ‘phase’ of the experiment, so that it will ignore events from the first trial run. The other way is to change the tracking key when you restart the experiment, and that will rebucket users with a new hash key.
We are working on tighter integration between the experiment phases and the feature flags, but at the moment this step is manual.
146 Views