If I decrease the percentage for a percentage based rollout will some of the users that previously had the feature no longer have it or will new users added have it disabled?
Is like a definitive percentage or a targeted percentage? 🙂
07/28/2022, 1:04 PM
Yes, people who had it will move to the group no longer having the feature