This message was deleted.
# announcements
w
This message was deleted.
n
apologise for basic question, tried to watch the youtube videos and read the documentation and still couldn’t figure it out
f
Hi Fajar, Usually it is assigned randomly to your users. When you select the rollout, you choose what user attribute you are randomizing by.
more specifically, we will create a hash of the feature name, and the user attribute your targeting, and get a value from 0 to 1. If you are targeting 20%, we’ll only show the feature to users who get a value <= 0.2
n
Got it, clear. Thanks a lot Graham! Nice to meet you 🙂
👋 1
143 Views