wide-receptionist-42135
03/10/2026, 12:50 PMb2b is unknown) and gets bucketed into a variant, then later logs in and we update attributes with b2b: true, and the experiment targeting is `b2b = false`:
What happens to that user?
• Are they removed from the experiment and excluded from analysis?
• Or does the original bucket assignment still count in the results?
We're trying to avoid B2B users affecting experiment metrics when their status is only known after login.strong-mouse-55694
03/10/2026, 8:51 PMb2b changes, it won't change anything for previous assignments.
To prevent it affecting metrics, you can exclude any user where b2b = true from analysis, from the experiment settings page.wide-receptionist-42135
03/11/2026, 4:11 PM