Hello, I need some support please - I signed up using my work email rather than Google SSO and have mistakenly created a new account, it's now linked to my Google account, but neither are linked to the actual company account I need to be in. Is it possible please to delete my account so I can start again?
01/10/2024, 4:44 PM
Hi Jennifer, sure thing! Do you want to DM me the email address of the account that needs to be deleted?